Name	Last Name	Company	Status
Jack	Allen	Building Energy Experts Ltd	Member
Gavyn	Bache	Red Twin Limited	Member
Justin	Backwell	TClarke	Member
Simon	Baker	Willmore Iles Architects	Member
Tom	Barker	Austin-Smith:Lord LLP	Member
Peter	Bone	Skeletal Consulting Engineers Limited	Member
Thomas	Booth	Knights	Member
Adam	Brooks	AtkinsRéalis PPS	Member
Andrew	Brown	Buckley Gray Yeoman	Member
Karle	Burford	AHR	Founder
Emma	Burman	Morgan Structural Ltd	Member
Francesca	Canfield-Payne	Cundall	Guest
Chris	Carter	AECOM	Member
Nusrat	Chowdhury	Waterman Group	Member
Jake	Christophersen	Foot Anstey LLP	Guest
Alex	Chugg	Ryder Architecture	Guest
Matthew	Coe	Cryer & Coe Architects	Member
lain	Cole	Davies and Partners Solicitors	Guest
Harry	Collis	Sustainable Construction Services	Member
Joe	Conneely	Tetra Tech	Guest
Alex	Crayton	Redmore Environmental	Member
Hugh	Dalton	Joyner Group	Member
Nawid	Daoud	AECOM	Member
Erik	Dirdal	Tetra Tech	Member
Owen	Faunt	gcp Chartered Architects	Guest
Chris	Fletcher	Edmont Joinery	Member
Alex	Fuller	Coreus Group	Member
Emily	Griffiths	TClarke	Guest
Jan	Grimshaw	Davies and Partners Solicitors	Member
Rob	Hardyman	Rappor	Member
Chris	Harris	Delva Patman Redler LLP	Member
Ben	Hayler	Easton Bevins	Member
Jim	Heal	Rudge Brothers & James	Member
Mark	Heath	3PB Brristers	Member
Samassi	Henderson-Crowther	Ryder Architecture	Guest
Doug	Hickman	Cole Easdon	Member
Stuart	Hitchcock	Hydrock Consultants Ltd	Guest
David	Humphrey	Morgan Sindall	Member
Max	Hutchinson	TClarke	Guest
David	Hutson	Warner Surveys	Member
Simon	Jacques	Pegasus Planning Group Limited	Member
Alan	Jarvie	AtkinsRéalis	Guest
Sophie	Jarzebowski	Stride Treglown	Member
Phil	Joannou	MaitlandQS	Member
Innes	Johnston	Max Fordham LLP	Member
David Simon Alan Sophie Phil	Hutson Jacques Jarvie Jarzebowski Joannou	Warner Surveys Pegasus Planning Group Limited AtkinsRéalis Stride Treglown MaitlandQS	Member Member Guest Member Member

Eddie	Jorden	EDJE Connections	Member
Tiffany	Large	T Clarke	Guest
Tom	Lawson	Services Design Solution	Member
Kieran	Laxen	Kalaco - Environmental Consulting	Member
Megan	Lees	Chapman Taylor LLP	Member
Philip	Leighton	VOR Group	Member
Richard	Lightfoot	Ridge and Partners	Member
Eric	Livingston	Foot Anstey LLP	Guest
Chloe	Llewellin	Currie & Brown UK Ltd	Founder
Paul	Lowndes	This is Gravity	Member
Ben	Lowndes	Distinctive Communications Ltd	Member
Joe	Marles	Knights	Guest
Jon	Martindale	McLaughlin & Harvey	Member
Neil	Mason	Michelmores LLP	Member
Louis	Masseron	AECOM	Guest
Laura-Beth	Massey-Caines	T Clarke	Member
Emma	Mathias-Jones	Beyond Carbon Associates	Member
Natasha	McGrath	Bouygues UK	Member
Ben	Mead	Cundall	Member
Huw	Morgan	VWV LLP	Member
Sophie	Murray	Waterman Group	Guest
David	Partington	VINCI Building	Member
Tom	Partridge	Ryder Architecture	Member
Tegan	Peach	Building Energy Experts Ltd	Guest
Joanna	Peacock	Cundall	Guest
Neil	Pearce	Gleeds	Member
Ralph	Pelly	Giraffe Engineering	Member
Jonathan	Platt	gcp Chartered Architects	Member
Andrew	Pratten	Michelmores LLP	Guest
Derek	Quinn	RED Construction South West	Member
Isabelle	Rochette	Ryder Architecture	Guest
Gillian	Rumsey	Sustainable Construction Services	Guest
Robert	Sanders	Structura UK Ltd	Member
Dan	Santos	Edmont Joinery	Guest
Victoria	Shepherdson	AHR	Member
Nathan	Slater	DPP Planning	Member
Leon	Smith	DAC Beachcroft LLP	Guest
Gary	Smith	AtkinsRéalis	Member
Graeme	Smith	Hydrock Consultants Ltd	Member
Flavia	Solimano	Foot Anstey LLP	Member
Adam	Stevens	isservico	Member
Amy	Stone	Wylde Interior Architecture	Guest
James	Stone	Gleeds	Guest
Alex	Taylor	Gleeds	Member
Jenna	Thomas-Pritchard	DAC Beachcroft LLP	Member
David	Tingay	Key Transport Consultants Ltd	Member

Jeff	Troake	STANTEC	Member
Maria	Tsitsoni	AECOM	Guest
Alex	Vacher	Colliers	Member
Kate	Waldron	Ramboll	Member
Adrian	Warr	WSP	Member
Alex	Watson	Boyle & Summers: Architecture and Masterplanning	Member
Tim	Weeden	AHR	Member
Tim	Westwood	Kier Construction	Founder
Chris	Whale	LK Consult	Member
Steve	Winslow	Kier Construction	Member
Kate	Wooldridge	EPS (Geomatics) Ltd	Member
Tracey	Wylde	Wylde Interior Architecture	Member
Simon	Yeo	Gleeds	Guest
Rory	Young	VWV LLP	Member
Brandon	Zhu	AECOM	Guest