First Name	Last Name	Company	Status
Tom	Abbott	Edmont Joinery	Guest
Ed	Alexander	Fairhurst	Member
Neil	Allen	AHR Architects	Member
Justin	Backwell	TClarke	Member
Tom	Barker	Austin-Smith:Lord LLP	Member
Peter	Bone	Skeletal Consulting Engineers Limited	Member
Chris	Brooke	NRP	Guest
Adam	Brooks	AtkinsRéalis PPS	Member
Nick	Brown	Ferguson Mann Architetcs	Member
Tim	Bryson	Fairhurst	Guest
Karle	Burford	AHR	Founder
Simon	Carter	Raise Projects Ltd	Member
Nusrat	Chowdhury	Waterman Group	Member
Matthew	Coe	Cryer & Coe Architects	Member
Joe	Conneely	Tetra Tech	Guest
Alex	Crayton	Redmore Environmental	Member
Ryan	Curtis	Raise Projects Ltd	Guest
Hugh	Dalton	Joyner Group	Member
Emily	Dawson	Furniture23 Limited	Member
Hadley	Dickinson-Lovett	NRP	Member
Erik	Dirdal	Tetra Tech	Member
Jon	Ellis	Skeletal Consulting Engineers	Member
Amy	Evered	Stride Treglown	Member
Owen	Faunt	gcp Chartered Architects	Guest
Chris	Fletcher	Edmont Joinery	Member
Tom	Goss	Goss Structural Ltd	Member
Sam	Grimes	Warner Surveys	Guest
Simon	Gully	LDS Mechanical services	Member
Victoria	Hammett	WSP	Member
Anthony	Harper	Sandy Brown Limited	Member
Mark	Harris	exi	Guest
Doug	Hickman	Cole Easdon	Member
Sarah	Hurley	M J Rees & Company Ltd	Member
David	Hutson	Warner Surveys	Member
Simon	Jacques	Pegasus Planning Group Limited	Member
Chris	James	WSP	Guest
Sophie	Jarzebowski	Stride Treglown	Member
Tom	Lawson	Services Design Solution	Member
Philip	Leighton	VOR Group	Member
Jemima	Line	Pegasus Planning Group Limited	Guest
Theodore	Litsos	Wentworth House Partnership	Member
Eric	Livingston	Foot Anstey LLP	Guest

Ben	Lowndes	Distinctive Communications Ltd	Member
Paul	Lowndes	This is Gravity	Member
Christina	Makrodimitri	Jubb	Member
Gian	Maranon	Hulley & Kirkwood	Member
Neil	Marks	Clarkebond	Founder
David	Marshall	Currie & Brown	Founder
Natasha	McGrath	Bouygues UK	Member
Ross	Parker	Goss Structural Ltd	Guest
Tom	Partridge	Ryder Architecture	Member
Keval	Patel	Allford Hall Monaghan Morris	Member
Tim	Pattinson	KB2	Member
Nicholas	Pegg	Beale & Co	Member
Jonathan	Platt	gcp Chartered Architects	Member
Christian	Pullinger	WSP	Guest
Claire	Robertson	Drees & Sommer UK Ltd	Member
Hannah	Rose	Boyle & Summers: Architecture and Masterplanning	Guest
Nathan	Slater	DPP Planning	Member
Andy	Smith	Glencar Construction	Member
Graeme	Smith	Hydrock Consultants Ltd	Member
Flavia	Solimano	Foot Anstey LLP	Member
Adam	Stevens	isservico	Member
Alex	Taylor	Gleeds	Member
David	Tingay	Key Transport Consultants Ltd	Member
Jeff	Troake	STANTEC	Member
Jonathan	Wagstaff	Systech International	Member
Sam	Walker	Francis Hunter	Guest
Adam	Washburn	exi	Member
Adam	Watkins	SCS	Member
Alex	Watson	Boyle & Summers: Architecture and Masterplanning	Member
Billy	White	Abbey Business Interiors	Guest
Lewis	Wise	SCS	Guest
Nick	Wright	KB2	Guest
Katarina	Zurkova	Beale & Co	Guest