Name	Last Name	Company	Status
Ed	Alexander	Fairhurst	Member
Neil	Allen	AHR Architects	Member
Dominic	Alstead	AECOM	Guest
Isolyne	Asare	Hoare Lea	Member
David	Baber	DLP Planning Ltd	Member
Gavyn	Bache	Red Twin Limited	Member
Chris	Badman	Ryder Architecture	Guest
Ashley	Bailey	DLP Planning Ltd	Guest
Lee	Barker	QuanTec Surveyors	Member
Andy	Battle	SRA Architects Ltd	Member
Max	Brooks	Coreus Group	Guest
Adam	Brooks	AtkinsRéalis PPS	Member
Karle	Burford	AHR	Founder
Jamie	Cara-Southey	Verde Engineering	Member
Gil	Carruthers	Girona Group Ltd	Member
Nusrat	Chowdhury	Waterman Group	Member
Rachael	Chua	Ryder Architecture	Guest
Matthew	Coe	Cryer & Coe Architects	Member
Mike	Cox	Childs Sulzmann Architects	Member
Hugh	Dalton	Joyner Group	Member
Nawid	Daoud	AECOM	Member
Hannah	Darley	Foxtree Solutions Ltd	Member
Emily	Dawson	Furniture23 Limited	Member
Andrew	Dennis	Ardent	Member
Josh	Downey	Simply Planning	Guest
Nigel	Dyke	Alec French Architects	Guest
Matthew	Edis	Sustainable Construction Services	Member
Jon	Ellis	Skeletal Consulting Engineers	Member
Amy	Evered	Stride Treglown	Member
Mike	Fox	The Urbanists	Member
Alex	Fuller	Coreus Group	Member
Ed	Gant	Lichen Studio	Member
William	Gingell	Oakmont Contracting	Guest
Tom	Goss	Goss Structural Ltd	Member

Robin	Gray	Alec French Architects	Member
Sam	Grimes	Warner Surveys	Guest
Simon	Gully	LDS Mechanical services	Member
Habtom	Habtemariam	Goss Structural Ltd	Guest
Victoria	Hammett	WSP	Member
Anthony	Harper	Sandy Brown Limited	Member
Mark	Harris	exi	Guest
Alex	Hayes	Watts Group Limited	Member
Jim	Heal	Rudge Brothers & James	Member
Doug	Hickman	Cole Easdon	Member
David	Hutson	Warner Surveys	Member
Simon	Jacques	Pegasus Planning Group Limited	Member
Dimitrije	Jankovic	BDP	Member
Phil	Joannou	MaitlandQS	Member
Adam	Jones	Couch Perry Wilkes	Guest
Eddie	Jorden	Dodd Group	Member
Dominic	Keene	TSA Riley	Guest
Kieran	Laxen	Air Pollution Services	Member
Philip	Leighton	VOR Group	Member
Richard	Lightfoot	Ridge and Partners	Member
Jemima	Line	Pegasus Planning Group Limited	Guest
Paul	Lowndes	This is Gravity	Member
Ben	Lowndes	Distinctive Communications Ltd	Member
Kristy	Luff	Beale & Co	Guest
Adam	Mansell	Zentia Ceilings	Guest
Gian	Maranon	Hulley & Kirkwood	Member
Neil	Marks	Clarkebond	Founder
lan	Matthews	Zentia Ceilings	Member
Davey	McElwee	Waterman Group	Guest
Matt	McFeat	PJA	Member
Natasha	McGrath	Bouygues UK	Member
Rory	McHugh	Apex Transport Planning	Member
Rachael	Meyer	PwC	Guest
Seb	Moore	Fairhurst	Guest
Lewis	O'Kelly	MaitlandQS	Guest

Ade	Olaosebikan	StudioHIVE Architects	Guest
Frazer	Osment	LDA Design	Guest
David	Partington	VINCI Building	Member
Tom	Partridge	Ryder Architecture	Member
Keval	Patel	Allford Hall Monaghan Morris	Member
Nicholas	Pegg	Beale & Co	Member
Nicholas	Pegg	Beale & Co	Member
Ralph	Pelly	Giraffe Engineering	Member
Ryan	Perry	Currie & Brown UK Ltd	Member
Amy	Prescott	Clegg	Guest
Tony	Riddle	SRA Architects Ltd	Guest
Jacob	Roderick	TSA Riley	Member
Alex	Rowe	Sustainable Construction Services	Guest
Gary	Smith	AtkinsRéalis	Member
Leon R	Smith	DAC Beachcroft LLP	Member
Amy	Stone	Wylde Interior Architecture	Guest
Grant	Stratton	Integral Engineering Design	Member
Chris	Taylor	Couch Perry Wilkes	Member
Giulio	Tonelli	BDP	Guest
Maria	Tsitsoni	AECOM	Guest
Greg	van Laun	Greg van Laun	Member
Adam	Washburn	exi	Member
Tim	Weeden	AHR	Member
Billy	White	Abbey Business Interiors	Guest
Clare	Wilks	LDA Design	Member
Kate	Wooldridge	EPS (Geomatics) Ltd	Member
Tracey	Wylde	Wylde Interior Architecture	Member
Gabriella	Zaiden	Beale & Co	Guest
Katarina	Zurkova	Beale & Co	Guest